The department is responsible to the following Ministers.

Minister for Local Government; Culture and the Arts

Portrait of Hon David Templeman MLA

Hon David Templeman MLA Dip Tchg BEd

Minister for Local Government, Heritage, Culture and the Arts.

Insert bio.

More information on Hon David Templeman

Minister for Sport and Recreation

Portait of Hon Mick Murray MLA

Hon Michael (Mick) Murray MLA

Minister for Seniors and Ageing; Volunteering; Sport and Recreation

Insert bio.

More information on Hon Mick Murray

Minister for Racing and Gaming; Multicultural Interests

Portrait of Hon Paul Papalia MLA

Hon Paul Papalia CSC MLA Grad Dip Bus Admin

Minister for Tourism; Racing and Gaming; Small Business; Defence Issues; Citizenship and Multicultural Interests.

Insert bio.

More information on Hon Paul Papalia

Minister for Aboriginal Affairs

Portrait of Hon Ben Wyatt MLA

Hon. Benjamin (Ben) Wyatt MLA LLB MSc

Treasurer; Minister for Finance; Energy; Aboriginal Affairs.


Insert bio.

More information on Hon Ben Wyatt

Page reviewed 23 April 2019